TU’s Tri-Beta honor society inducts new members

Post Published On:

Thomas University’s Mu Kappa Delta chapter of Beta Beta Beta honor society for biological science majors inducted new members during a ceremony held Friday, April 15, in the Flowers Foods Executive Classroom inside Smith-Bonvillian Hall on TU’s Forbes Campus.

Participating in the ceremony were (front row from left) Sabra Bodiford, inductee from Alpharetta, Georgia; Hannah Keene, inductee from Vidalia, Georgia; Jade Slaybaugh, inductee from Navarre, Florida; Victoria Pedro, inductee from Whigham, Georgia; Prof. Elizabeth Harrell, adviser; (second row) Dr. LeAnna Willison, adviser; Leisure Layton, inductee from Pelham, Georgia; Hope McNair, current member from Hamilton, Georgia; Zamiriya Sneed, inductee from Thomasville, Georgia; (third row) Leslie Cooper, graduate member and Medical Laboratory Science Program Director; Contessa Jackson, secretary/historian f­rom Bainbridge, Georgia; Aubree Plymale, president from Boston, Georgia; Holly Guthrie, vice president from Monticello, Florida; (back row) Jeffrey Justice, new inductee from Albany, Georgia; Wyatt Dalton, new inductee from Suwanee, Georgia; and Benjamin Honey, treasurer from Thomasville, Georgia.

Thomas University

Education that Engages

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
Contact Us