Contact Admissions

We are excited to hear from you and happy you are considering Thomas University.  We are currently following a hybrid staffing model in Admissions with staff available Monday through Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. However, we are also available to meet with you virtually and assist you in the enrollment process. Please feel free to contact admissions at any time. We will be happy to answer your questions.

+Campus Tours

We believe a visit to campus is the best way to see what opportunities await you at TU!

Located in the beautiful historic city of Thomasville, Georgia, Thomas University is a regionally accredited, non-profit university with a rich history.  TU provides an educational experience that explores and develops each student’s full potential.  Situated on 75 acres just 30 miles north of Tallahassee, Florida, TU offers associate, bachelor’s, master’s and education specialist degrees at our main campus, online and at satellite locations in Tallahassee and across Georgia.

While you are on campus, you will receive a tour of our facilities, meet with faculty, admissions, advising, financial aid and coaches.

Campus tours are offered Monday through Thursday at 10 a.m. and 2 p.m.   If you would like to tour campus outside of these hours, including Saturdays, please note the details in in registration form.  If you are scheduling a group visit of 10 or more, please contact the Admissions Office at 229.227.6925, 800-538.9784, or email at admissions@thomasu.edu.

Upon arrival on campus, park in the lot located off from Millpond Road.  Visitor parking is designated for your convenience.  Tours depart from the Office of Admissions, located in Building H on the Forbes Campus.

Please feel free to contact your individual admissions representative below.

Xavier Amos


Xavier Amos
229-672-8094 call or text
xamos@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment





Josh Barrett Admissions


Josh Barrett
850-363-8830 call or text
jbarrett@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment





Andrew Berg Admissions


Andrew Berg
229-516-0819 call or text
aberg@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment





Alfred Munoz


Alfredo Munoz
229-201-4764 call or text
amunoz@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment





David Neubauer


David Neubauer
229-289-2579 call or text
dneubauer@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Athletes



Dennis O’Byrne
904-252-7879 call or text
dobyrne@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Nursing




Josh Powell


Joshua Powell
229-366-2822 call or text
jpowell@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment







Stephen Ferguson


Stephen Ferguson
202-821-7249 call or text
sferguson@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Military and Non-Credit







Thomas University

Education that Engages
...Empowers...
Transforms

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.226.1621
Contact Us