Contact Admissions

We are excited to hear from you and happy you are considering Thomas University.  Although our offices are currently working remotely, we are available to meet with you virtually and assist you in the enrollment process.

Please feel free to contact your individual admissions representative below.

Xavier Amos


Xavier Amos
229-672-8094 call or text
xamos@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment





Josh Barrett Admissions


Josh Barrett
850-363-8830 call or text
jbarrett@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment





Andrew Berg Admissions


Andrew Berg
229-516-0819
aberg@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment







David Neubauer


David Neubauer
229-289-2579
dneubauer@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Athletes






Kimberli Perry
229-201-4764
kperry@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment







Josh Powell


Joshua Powell
229-366-2822
jpowell@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment







Stephen Ferguson


Stephen Ferguson
202-821-7249
sferguson@thomasu.edu
Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Military and Non-Credit







Thomas University

Education that Engages
...Empowers...
Transforms

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.226.1621
Contact Us