Contact Admissions

We are excited to hear from you and happy you are considering Thomas University.  Although our offices are currently working remotely, we are available to meet with you virtually and assist you in the enrollment process.

Please feel free to contact your individual admissions representative below.

Josh Barrett Admissions

Josh Barrett

850-363-8830 call or text

jbarrett@thomasu.edu

Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Andrew Berg Admissions

Andrew Berg

229-516-0819 text or call

aberg@thomasu.edu

Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Erica Bowdre Admissions

Erica Bowdre

229-201-4764 call or text

ebowdre@thomasu.edu

Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Stephen Ferguson

202821-7249 call or text

sferguson@thomasu.edu

Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Josh Powell Admissions

Josh Powell

229-366-2822 call or text

jpowell@thomasu.edu

Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Kristen Rice

229-227-6925 or 844-862-6978

krice@thomasu.edu

Susan Backofen

Susan Backofen

229-421-0844 call or text

sbackofen@thomasu.edu

Schedule Phone or Video Appointment

Thomas University

Education that Engages
...Empowers...
Transforms

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.226.1621
Contact Us