Section Navigation

Views of Thomas University students and campus

Contact Us

Thomas University is located at:

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229-226-1621
800-538-9784

DepartmentEmailPhone
Admissionsadmissons@thomasu.edu844-862-6978
Advisingadvising@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1054
Athleticsathletics@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1077
Bookstoretuccc@thomasu.edu 229-226-1621 x 1160
Human Resourceshr@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1080
Financial Aidfinaid@thomasu.edu229-584-2460
Librarythomasuniversitylibrary@thomasu.edu229-227-6959
Registrarregistrar@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1037
Student Accountsbusiness.office@thomasu.edu800-538-9784 ext. 1037
Student Life studentlife@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1077
Veterans Servicesmilitary@thomasu.edu202-821-7249
Webmaster - General Contactwebmaster@thomasu.edu

Thomas University

Education that Engages
...Empowers...
Transforms

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.226.1621
Contact Us