Follow us on Facebook
Twitter
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
Alumni
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

2014 - 2015 IRB Committee Members

Lori Battle

Criminal Justice

Email: lbattle@thomasu.edu

 

Steve DePaola

Psychology

Email: sdepaola@thomasu.edu

 

Susan Hagood

Education

Email: shagood@thomasu.edu

 

Susan Lynn

Education

Email: slynn@thomasu.edu

 

Terry Maul

Psychology

Email: tmaul@thomasu.edu

 

Mary O’Neill

Nursing

Email: moneill@thomasu.edu

 

Danáe Johnson

IRB Chairperson

Email: djohnson@thomasu.edu

 

Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product