Follow us on Facebook
Twitter
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
Alumni
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a
Nursing courses are offered in Moultrie and Tallahassee.

Current IRB Members

Ann Landis
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Thomas University
Academic Affairs, Faculty
Tel: 229.226.1621 ext. 1053
Email: alandis@thomasu.edu

Karen Burgess
Division Chair, Professor of Clinical Laboratory Science
Thomas University
Faculty, Math and Science
Tel: 229-226-1621 ext 1088
Email: kburgess@thomasu.edu

Eleanor Hall
Professor of Nursing
Thomas University
Faculty, Nursing
Tel: 229.226.1621 ext. 1065
Email: ehall@thomasu.edu

Susan Lynn
Division Chair, Professor of Education
Thomas University
Faculty, Education
Tel: 229.226.1621 ext. 1154
Email: slynn@thomasu.edu

Marty O'Neill
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Thomas University
Faculty, Nursing
Tel: 229-226-1621 ext 1161
Email: moneill@thomasu.edu

Steve DePaola Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Thomas University
Faculty
Tel: 229.226.1621 ext. 1122
Email: sdepaola@thomasu.edu

Danáe Johnson (IRB Chairperson)
Director of Institutional Assessment
Thomas University
Tel: 229.226.1621 ext. 1048
Email: djohnson@thomasu.edu

Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product