Follow us on Facebook
Twitter
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
Alumni
   Lisa Gilligan
Instructor of Early Childhood Education,
Middle Grades, and Second Education
Adjunct Faculty
229-226-1621 ext. 1115
Email: lgilligan@thomasu.edu
Dr. Susan Hagood
   Instructor of Early Childhood Education
   Adjunct Faculty
   229-226-1621 ext. 1115
   Email: shagood@thomasu.edu
  Dixon Van Hook
   Instructor of Early Childhood Education,
Middle Grades, and Secondary Education
   Adjunct Faculty
   229-226-1621 ext. 1115
   Email: dvanhook@thomasu.edu
Joan Kanan
Instructor of Early Childhood Education,
Middle Grades and Secondary Education
Adjunct Faculty
229-226-1621 ext. 1115
Email: jkanan@thomasu.edu
Susan Koehler
Instructor of Early Childhood Education
                                      Adjunct Faculty
                         229-226-1621 ext. 1115
               Email: skoehler@thomasu.edu
Debo Powers
Instructor of Early Childhood Education
Adjunct Faculty
                         229-226-1621 ext. 1115
               Email: dpowers@thomasu.edu
   Marty Prine
Field Supervisor of Early Childhood Education
Adjunct Faculty
229-226-1621 ext. 1115
Email: mprine@thomasu.edu
Larry Rawlins
Field Supervisor of Secondary Education
Adjunct Faculty
229-226-1621 ext. 1115
Email: lrawlins@thomasu.edu 
Dr. Lane Reichert
   Instructor of Early Childhood Education,
Middle Grades, and Secondary Education
   Adjunct Faculty
   229-226-1621 ext. 1115
   Email: lreichert@thomasu.edu
 

 

Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product