Follow us on Facebook
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Honor Council Members


  • President – Kristy Wainwright
  • VP Education – Denik Camon
  • VP Administration – Miriam Jackson

Regular Members

  • Brittany Blasko
  • Chelsea Dolan
  • Gabriell Johnson Cameron
  • Morgan Colvin
  • Andrew Berg
  • Jessica Mobley
  • Alexandria Walter
  • Samari Josey

Faculty Advisor

  • Pauline Patrick - RSA Grant Project Director, Assistant Professor, and Director of Disability Support Services

Faculty Co-Advisors

  • Dr. Susan Otto - Chairperson of the Division of Nursing
  • Robin Ouzts - Director of Academic Resource Center
  • Shannon Woods - Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • Dr.Susan Lynn - Chairperson of the Division of Education
Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product