Follow us on Facebook
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Honor Council Members


  • President – Aron Wimberly
  • VP Education –Joe Bale
  • VP Administration – Fungai Mumba

Regular Members

  • Sharita Mitchell
  • Laura Berry
  • Carter Vann
  • Alisha Clayton
  • Jocelyn Baker

Faculty Advisor

  • Dr. Gale Neal -- Assistant Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator, Division of Education

Faculty Co-Advisors


  • Dr. Susan Fowler -- Associate Professor and Field Director of Social Work
  • Dr. Pauline Patrick -- Associate Professor, Chair of the Division of Counseling and Psychology, RSA Grant Project Director, and Director of Disability Support Services
  • Robin Depaola -- Director of the Academic Resource Center
  • Dr. Shannon Woods-- Associate Professor of Nursing
  • Dr. Susan Lynn -- Professor and Chair of Education
Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product