Follow us on Facebook
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Current STTI - Phi Tau chapter board of directors

Job descriptions are linked to each officer title.

Officers may be contacted individually by clicking on their name.

Pam Amos

President: Pam Amos

 Dot Mercer

Vice President:  Dot Mercer

Deb Burch

Secretary: Deb Burch

Tammy Bryant

Treasurer: Tammy Bryant

Eleanor Hall

Faculty Counselor and Governance: Eleanor Hall

 Dr. Kim Cribb

Leadership Succession:  Dr. Kim Cribb

Interested in becoming an officer for the Phi Tau Chapter? Contact Deb Burch, Chapter Secretary, for more information.

Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product