Follow us on Facebook
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Alumni Board of Governors

Thomas University

Alumni Board of Governors


Marvin Dawson, President

Linda Conti, Secretary




Paul Adams Bob Brettel
K. Todd Butler Melissa Butler
Lynn Byrd Sam Collins
Linda Conti Marvin Dawson
Jim Ellis Lori Everett
Penny Gaskins Amy Griffin
Linda Drew Johnson Kathy Lundy-Turner
Sarah Manwaring Norman Pasley
Debra Smith Dennis Walker
Mary Weber Sherri Weiske
Whitney White Jim Wiggins


Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product