Follow us on Facebook
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

TU honors employees for years of service

During its fall faculty-staff meeting held Wednesday, Aug. 22, Thomas University President Dr. Andy Sheppard presented service awards honoring employees for 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 and 30 years of service at the university. Honorees include (front from left) Linda Herndon, 30 years; Sheppard; Sue Stone, 25 years; (second row) Dr. Bonnie Woodbery, 15 years; Karen Harvey, 20 years; (third row) Ingee Lee, 10 years; Dr. Pauline Patrick, 10 years; Dr. Debra Gresham, 10 years; Bill Milford, 15 years; Dr. Shannon Woods, 10 years; (back row) Leon Smith, 10 years; Michelle Wendel, 5 years; Jessica Sanders, 5 years; Elizabeth Harrell, 5 years; Kristy Wainright, 5 years; and Remigio Padilla-Hernandez, 5 years. Not pictured are Dr. Susan Hagood, 5 years; Julie Orlowski, 5 years; Malcolm Hosford, 5 years; Brandee Zambrano, 10 years; Chris Lyons, 10 years; Jenny Harvey, 10 years; Scott Johnson, 10 years; Dr. Martha O’Neill, 10 years; Dr. Todd Van Wieren, 10 years; Bill Wilson, 10 years; Dr. Dale Graham, 15 years; Dr. Steve DePaola, 15 years; Kendrick Duncan, 20 years; Vernita Davis, 20 years; and Teresa Treat, 20 years.

Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product