Follow us on Facebook
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

TU recognizes graduating Honor Council members

Graduating members of Thomas University’s Honor Council were recognized during a celebration held Wednesday, April 25, in Smith-Bonvillian Hall on TU’s Forbes Campus. The TU Honor Council is responsible for upholding and enforcing the Honor Code. The Honor Council educates and encourages the campus community on issues of academic integrity. During the event, graduating members of the Honor Council received purple stoles to wear with their gown at Commencement. Graduates include (front row from left) Linnea Roivas of Norrkoping, Sweden, Honor Council President; Penny Gaskins of Thomasville; (back row) Anna Crowder of Cairo, Past President of Honor Council; Joakim Morlin of Norrkoping, Sweden, Honor Council Vice President for Education; and Michelle Manning of Thomasville.

Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product