Follow us on Facebook
Current Students
Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

TU honors faculty and staff for service


Thomas University faculty and staff were honored for years of service during TU’s Fall Convocation held Monday, Aug. 19, in the Flowers Executive Classroom in Smith-Bonvillian Hall. Receiving awards were (from left) Dr. Jill Dennis, 10 years; Jenny Harvey, 5 years; Sue Stone, 20 years; Dr. Sue Otto, 10 years; Dr. Bonnie Woodbery, 10 years; Rick Munroe, 10 years; Teresa Treat, 15 years; Leon Smith, 5 years; Deryl Ouzts, 5 years; Pauline Patrick, 5 years; Vernita Davis, 15 years; Lacey Harrison, 5 years; Dr. Gary Bonvillian, TU President; Bill Milford, 10 years. Not pictured are Dr. Joan Darden, 5 years; Scott Johnson, 5 years; Christine Lyons, 5 years; Martha O’Neill, 5 years; Bill Wilson, 5 years; Shannon Woods, 5 years; Brandee Zambrano, 5 years; Dr. Steve DePaola, 10 years; Dr. Dale Graham, 10 years; Kendrick Duncan, 15 years; Karen Harvey, 15 years.




Also honored during the Fall Convocation was Linda Herndon, who was recognized for 25 years of service at Thomas University.

Education that Engages... Empowers... TRANSFORMS

nimblecmsan NTS product